Schedule 2014 - Center 2

You can find some useful links here to learn more about our website and the company

Schedule 2014 - Center 2

 

 

 

 

NOTE : EXAMS ON CENTER 2 ARE AVAILABLE ONLY ON WEB - NOT AVAILABLE ON ANDROID OR IPHONE

DATE DAY EXAM Qs PACKAGE
JANUARY        
01/01/2014 Wednesday G2M FREE MOCK 42 15 Free for All Registered Users
02/01/2014 Thursday G2M FREE MOCK 43 15 Free for All Registered Users
03/01/2014 Friday Above Exam    
04/01/2014 Saturday G2M FREE MOCK 44 15 Free for All Registered Users
         
05/01/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
06/01/2014 Monday G-AIPG 48 PART 1 50 STUDENT BATCH 4, 3, 2, C+
07/01/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
08/01/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
09/01/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
10/01/2014 Friday Above Exam    
11/01/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
         
12/01/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
13/01/2014 Monday G-AIPG 48 PART 2 50 STUDENT BATCH 3, 2, C+
14/01/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
15/01/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
16/01/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
17/01/2014 Friday Above Exam    
18/01/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
         
19/01/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
20/01/2014 Monday G-AIPG 48 PART 3 50 STUDENT BATCH 2, C+
21/01/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
22/01/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
23/01/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
24/01/2014 Friday Above Exam    
25/01/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
         
26/01/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
27/01/2014 Monday G-TOP 40 PHYSIOLOGY - 3 50 STUDENT BATCH 4, 3, 2, C+
28/01/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
29/01/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
30/01/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
31/01/2014 Friday Above Exam    
 
DATE DAY EXAM Qs PACKAGE
FEBRUARY        
01/02/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
02/02/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
03/02/2014 Monday G-AIIMS 01 PART 1 50 STUDENT BATCH 4,3,2, C+
04/02/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
         
05/02/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
06/02/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
07/02/2014 Friday Above Exam    
08/02/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
09/02/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
10/02/2014 Monday G-AIIMS 01 PART 2 50 STUDENT BATCH 3,2, C+
11/02/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
         
12/02/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
13/02/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
14/02/2014 Friday Above Exam    
15/02/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
16/02/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
17/02/2014 Monday G-AIIMS 01 PART 3 50 STUDENT BATCH 2, C+
18/02/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
         
19/02/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
20/02/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
21/02/2014 Friday Above Exam    
22/02/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
23/02/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
24/02/2014 Monday G-TOP 41 BIOCHEMISTRY - 3 50 STUDENT BATCH 3,2,1, C+
25/02/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
         
26/02/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
27/02/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
28/02/2014 Friday Above Exam    
 
DATE DAY EXAM Qs PACKAGE
MARCH        
01/03/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
02/03/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
03/03/2014 Monday G-DNB 01 PART 1 50 C+, MBBS 1, 2, 3, 4 , DNB
04/03/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
         
05/03/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
06/03/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
07/03/2014 Friday Above Exam    
08/03/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
09/03/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
10/03/2014 Monday G-DNB 01 PART 2 50 C+, MBBS 2, 3, 4, DNB
11/03/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
         
12/03/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
13/03/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
14/03/2014 Friday Above Exam    
15/03/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
16/03/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
17/03/2014 Monday G-DNB 01 PART 3 50 C+, MBBS  3, 4, DNB
18/03/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
         
19/03/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
20/03/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
21/03/2014 Friday Above Exam    
22/03/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
23/03/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
24/03/2014 Monday G-DNB 01 PART 4 50 C+, MBBS 4, DNB
25/03/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
         
26/03/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
27/03/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
28/03/2014 Friday Above Exam    
29/03/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
30/03/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
31/03/2014 Monday G-TOP 41 MICROBIOLOGY - 3 50 C+, MBBS 2, 3, 4

DATE DAY EXAM                                          Qs PACKAGE
APRIL        
01/04/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
02/04/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
03/04/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
04/04/2014 Friday Above Exam    
         
05/04/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
06/04/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
07/04/2014 Monday G-AIIMS 02 PART 1 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+, AIIMS
08/04/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
09/04/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
10/04/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
11/04/2014 Friday Above Exam    
         
12/04/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
13/04/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
14/04/2014 Monday G-AIIMS 02 PART 2 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+, AIIMS
15/04/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
16/04/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
17/04/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
18/04/2014 Friday Above Exam    
         
19/04/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
20/04/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
21/04/2014 Monday G-AIIMS 02 PART 3 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+, AIIMS
22/04/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
23/04/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
24/04/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
25/04/2014 Friday Above Exam    
         
26/04/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
27/04/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
28/04/2014 Monday G-AIIMS 02 PART 4 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+, AIIMS
29/04/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
30/04/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    

DATE DAY EXAM Qs PACKAGE
MAY        
01/05/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
02/05/2014 Friday Above Exam    
03/05/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
04/05/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
         
05/05/2014 Monday G-TOP 43 PHARMACOLOGY - 3  50 STUDENTS*, C+
06/05/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
07/05/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
08/05/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
09/05/2014 Friday Above Exam    
10/05/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
11/05/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
         
12/05/2014 Monday G-DNB 02 - YEAR 1 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+, DNB
13/05/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
14/05/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
15/05/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
16/05/2014 Friday Above Exam    
17/05/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
18/05/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
         
19/05/2014 Monday G-DNB 02 - YEAR 2 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+, DNB
20/05/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
21/05/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
22/05/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
23/05/2014 Friday Above Exam    
24/05/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
25/05/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
         
26/05/2014 Monday G-DNB 02 - YEAR 3 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+, DNB
27/05/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
28/05/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
29/05/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
30/05/2014 Friday Above Exam    
31/05/2014 Saturday Above Exam    

DATE DAY EXAM Qs PACKAGE
JUNE        
01/06/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
02/06/2014 Monday G-TOP 44 PATHOLOGY - 3  50 STUDENTS*, C+
03/06/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
04/06/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
         
05/06/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
06/06/2014 Friday Above Exam    
07/06/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
08/06/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
09/06/2014 Monday G-DNB 02 - YEAR 4 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+, DNB
10/06/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
11/06/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
         
12/06/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
13/06/2014 Friday Above Exam    
14/06/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
15/06/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
16/06/2014 Monday G-AIPG 49 - YEAR 1 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIPGMEE
17/06/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
18/06/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
         
19/06/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
20/06/2014 Friday Above Exam    
21/06/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
22/06/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
23/06/2014 Monday G-AIPG 49 - YEAR 2 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIPGMEE
24/06/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
25/06/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
         
26/06/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
27/06/2014 Friday Above Exam    
28/06/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
29/06/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
30/06/2014 Monday G-AIPG 49 - YEAR 3 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIPGMEE

 
DATE DAY EXAM Qs PACKAGE
JULY        
01/07/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
02/07/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
03/07/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
04/07/2014 Friday Above Exam    
         
05/07/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
06/07/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
07/07/2014 Monday G-TOP 45 SPM - 3 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+
08/07/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
09/07/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
10/07/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
11/07/2014 Friday Above Exam    
         
12/07/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
13/07/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
14/07/2014 Monday G-AIPG 49 - YEAR 4 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIPGMEE
15/07/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
16/07/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
17/07/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
18/07/2014 Friday Above Exam    
         
19/07/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
20/07/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
21/07/2014 Monday G-AIIMS 03 - YEAR 1 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIIMS
22/07/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
23/07/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
24/07/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
25/07/2014 Friday Above Exam    
         
26/07/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
27/07/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
28/07/2014 Monday G-AIIMS 03 - YEAR 2 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIIMS
29/07/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
30/07/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
31/07/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
 
DATE DAY EXAM Qs PACKAGE
AUGUST        
01/08/2014 Friday Above Exam    
02/08/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
03/08/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
04/08/2014 Monday G-TOP 46 FORENSIC - 3 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+
         
05/08/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
06/08/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
07/08/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
08/08/2014 Friday Above Exam    
09/08/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
10/08/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
11/08/2014 Monday G-AIIMS 03 - YEAR 3 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIIMS
         
12/08/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
13/08/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
14/08/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
15/08/2014 Friday Above Exam    
16/08/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
17/08/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
18/08/2014 Monday G-AIIMS 03 - YEAR 4 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIIMS
         
19/08/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
20/08/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
21/08/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
22/08/2014 Friday Above Exam    
23/08/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
24/08/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
25/08/2014 Monday G-DNB 03 - YEAR 1 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+, DNB
         
26/08/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
27/08/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
28/08/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
29/08/2014 Friday Above Exam    
30/08/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
31/08/2014 Sunday Above Exam    

DATE DAY EXAM Qs PACKAGE
SEPTEMBER        
01/09/2014 Monday G-TOP 47 PSYCHIATRY - 3 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+
02/09/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
03/09/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
04/09/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
         
05/09/2014 Friday Above Exam    
06/09/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
07/09/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
08/09/2014 Monday G-DNB 03 - YEAR 2 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+, DNB, SERIES
09/09/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
10/09/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
11/09/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
         
12/09/2014 Friday Above Exam    
13/09/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
14/09/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
15/09/2014 Monday G-DNB 03 - YEAR 3 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+, DNB, SERIES
16/09/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
17/09/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
18/09/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
         
19/09/2014 Friday Above Exam    
20/09/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
21/09/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
22/09/2014 Monday G-DNB 03 - YEAR 4 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+, DNB, SERIES
23/09/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
24/09/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
25/09/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
         
26/09/2014 Friday Above Exam    
27/09/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
28/09/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
29/09/2014 Monday G-AIPG 50 - YEAR 1 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIPGMEE, SERIES
30/09/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    

DATE DAY EXAM Qs PACKAGE
OCTOBER        
01/10/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
02/10/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
03/10/2014 Friday Above Exam    
04/10/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
         
05/10/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
06/10/2014 Monday G-TOP 48 DERMATOLOGY - 3 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+, SERIES
07/10/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
08/10/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
09/10/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
10/10/2014 Friday Above Exam    
11/10/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
         
12/10/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
13/10/2014 Monday G-AIPG 50 - YEAR 2 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIPGMEE, SERIES
14/10/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
15/10/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
16/10/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
17/10/2014 Friday Above Exam    
18/10/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
         
19/10/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
20/10/2014 Monday G-AIPG 50 - YEAR 3 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIPGMEE, SERIES
21/10/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
22/10/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
23/10/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
24/10/2014 Friday Above Exam    
25/10/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
         
26/10/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
27/10/2014 Monday G-AIPG 50 - YEAR 4 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIPGMEE, SERIES
28/10/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
29/10/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
30/10/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
31/10/2014 Friday Above Exam    

DATE DAY EXAM Qs PACKAGE
N0VEMBER        
01/11/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
02/11/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
03/11/2014 Monday G-TOP 49 ENT - 3 50 STUDENT BATCH*, C+
04/11/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
         
05/11/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
06/11/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
07/11/2014 Friday Above Exam    
08/11/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
09/11/2014 sunday Above Exam    
10/11/2014 Monday G-AIIMS 04 - YEAR 1 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIIMS, SERIES
11/11/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
         
12/11/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
13/11/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
14/11/2014 Friday Above Exam    
15/11/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
16/11/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
17/11/2014 Monday 1ST YEAR AIPGMEE 51   STUDENTS*, C+, AIIMS, SERIES
18/11/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
         
19/11/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
20/11/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
21/11/2014 Friday Above Exam    
22/11/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
23/11/2014 Sunday Above Exam    
24/11/2014 Monday 2ND YEAR AIPGMEE 51 50 STUDENTS*, C+, AIIMS, SERIES
25/11/2014 Tuesday Above Exam    
         
26/11/2014 Wednesday Above Exam    
27/11/2014 Thursday Above Exam    
28/11/2014 Friday Above Exam    
29/11/2014 Saturday Above Exam    
30/11/2014 Sunday Above Exam